Why we don’t believe in Science – by Jonah Lehrer


Courtesy: Nagesh, my IIM-B Classmate

Courtesy: Jonah Lehrer and The New Yorker

Excellent Article on Science and Our Belief System

“WHY WE DON’T BELIEVE IN SCIENCE”

This is an outstanding analysis, and I strongly encourage my readers to contemplate. I am not giving my own analysis, but I eventually will…….in the meantime, food for active thought and analysis, based on your own beliefs……….re-examine your beliefs.

Courtesy: Nagesh, my IIM-B Classmate

Courtesy: Jonah Lehrer and The New Yorker

Cheers,

Vijay Srinivasan
10th March 2013

Leave a Reply

